Search Go
Your Account divider Your Basket

Contains 0 items, at 0.00

Checkout

Who we are and what we do?

An Insite into JWI..

We are John Whitaker International Limited, market leaders in the manufacture and supply of the exclusive JW Range of equestrian products.

We take great pride in providing only the very finest products and back this up with excellent customer service. You can find all our products in retail outlets throughout the UK and now you can buy direct online. We have extensive experience in our industry and this is reflected through our level of innovative and new product developments.

Backed by the world-famous John Whitaker, you can be sure of only the highest specification of product when purchased from our Signature Range. Be sure to check back to our regularly updated website to access new products online, subscribe to our enews newsletter service and come back soon to check out our new Fan Club section. Happy browsing?

About John Whitaker

John, Clare and their family live in West Yorkshire in the village of Upper Cumberworth, right on the edge of the Pennines. The farm is set on the hill above 140 acres of land. It has stabling for 36 horses and purpose-built pens to house the young horses and cattle.

There is an indoor school and outdoor grass / jumping arena. Which includes Dyke & Derbybank built by John. The yard also contains three tack rooms, three washboxes, solarium and clipping areas.

There are two large horse transporters that each carry nine horses and have living accomodation for the grooms, as well as a small wagon which carries three horses. The stables are run by both John, Clare and their children Robert, Louise & Joanne, along with their valuable members of staff.

The JWI Staff  

ginette john clare

Ginette Brogan, John Whitaker, Clare Whitaker (Managing Directors) 

 

John Ireland (Business Development Manager) john.ireland@jwiltd.net

 

 bev1

Accountants Department Bev Whitworth (Purchase Ledger) bevw@jwiltd.net, Brent Gooding brentg@jwiltd.net

Moses

Moses Silweya (Procurement and Inventory Control Manager)  Moses.s@jwiltd.net

Lee-Resized Lindsay-Resized

Lee Thornton (Sales Executive) leet@jwiltd.net Lindsay Brown (Sales Administrator) lindsayb@jwiltd.net

helen

Helen Chesney (Returns Department) helen@jwiltd.net

 gemma Robyn-Resized

Gemma Bates (Marketing, PR & Design) gemmab@jwiltd.net , Robyn Smith (Web & PR Assistant) robyns@jwiltd.net

  

Contact us...

John Whitaker International Ltd

Smallbridge Business Park
Riverside Drive
Rochdale
Lancs,OL16 2SH

Tel: 01706 340500 or Fax: 01706 340501

Copyright John Whitaker International Ltd.   |   Terms & Conditions   |    Privacy Policy   |    Links

Web Design by Net Syndicate